On A Mission (LP Vinyl)


The album “On A Mission” convinces by unleashing a great amount of power while it holds some surprises regarding its very unique lineup, featuring MANOWAR co-founder Ross the Boss (guitarist from Battle Hymns to Kings of Metal, 1980 – 1988) and former ICED EARTH members John Greely and Raphael Saini.

For the first time ever on vinyl, inclusive bonus track “By Metal, We Send You To Hell (feat. Tim RIPPER Owens)“, original print!

Year: 2020



Categories: , , ,


Tracklist Side A:

  1. Alliance (feat. Ross the Boss)
  2. Die In A Hole
  3. The Warning
  4. The Revenge
  5. Curse of Genevieve

Tracklist Side B:

  1. Fort Sumter
  2. Future Secret
  3. Operation Focus
  4. Day of Collapse
  5. By Metal, We Send You To Hell (feat. Tim Ripper Owens) [Bonus Track]

Available in two color options. Continue to bandcamp for details and (pre-)order.