By Metal, We Send You To Hell (EP)


Featuring Tim “Ripper” Owens, former singer of Judas Priest and Iced Earth on the first song, promising you absolute metal madness! It’s the one and only song by Bloody Times, glorifying the might and power of metal.

Then the atmosphere changes: The second song is dedicated to all our fallen loved ones, sung by Oddleif Stensland (Communic).

Year: 2019

LIMITED EDITION: Ordering this EP on CD will be only possible while stock lasts!

Categories: , ,


Jewel Case Compact Disc with color booklet.


  1. By Metal, We Send You To Hell (feat. Tim Ripper Owens)
  2. Memorial (feat. Oddleif Stensland)
  3. Memorial [Instrumental]


Song credits:

Tim “Ripper” Owens* – vocals title track
Oddleif Stensland* – vocals “Memorial”
Balazs Fleischhauer – guitars
Simon Pfundstein – 8 string bass guitar
Konstantinos Gkialos – drums

Gang vocals* by Dimitrios Stamou, Tobin Choinowski, Thilo Dötsch, Flemming Lapp, Inna Oster, Aaron Pollvogt, Felix Fischbach, Marco Reinbold, Timo Wußler, Thomas Scharf and Philipp Schulz. Artwork by Michael Ailarov. Reamped, mixed and mastered by OGrego in Birmingham, UK.

* guest performance(s)